Location:Home > About Us > Company Profile
about sino IC leasing


SINO IC LEASING Co., Ltd. (referred to as SINO IC LEASING or SICL) was incorporated in the Shanghai Free Trade Zone on August 27, 2015. It is the first domestic financial leasing company focused on the integrated circuit industry with a registered capital of 10.64994 billion yuan. The company is led by the National Integrated Circuit Industry Investment Fund (referred to as the "Grant fund"), and its shareholders include SMIC, Ziguang Group, Changdian Technology, BOE, GCL Group, Sanan Group and other leading domestic integrated circuit and semiconductor companies. Its shareholders also include professional investment institutions such as CDB International, Zhongyuan Yuzi Investment Holding Group, Shanghai Integrated Circuit Industry Investment Fund, Straits Semiconductors, and Shanghai Rongsheng, it has strong industrial and financial resource integration advantages.


Since its establishment, SINO IC LEASING has always adhered to the original intention of the development in the service industry, and worked closely with the National IC Industry Investment Fund in accordance with the direction of the National IC Industry Development Promotion Outline, combining industry characteristics and customer needs, and striving to give full play to the advantages of lease business, actively explore innovative financial services, and it has accumulated rich service experience in multiple sectors such as integrated circuits, semiconductors, and strategic emerging industries. It comprehensively uses different forms of local and foreign currency leases such as direct financial leases, sale-back leases, and operating leases, and uses commercial factoring and consulting methods to provide financial services for SMIC, Yangtze River Storage, Ziguang Zhanrui, and Changdian Technology , China Micro-Semiconductor, Shenyang Tuojing, and a number of other industry leaders and projects. As of the end of 2019, the company's total assets reached 51.4 billion yuan, with a cumulative investment of 82 billion yuan, and more than 70% of the funds were invested in the integrated circuit and semiconductor fields.


SINO IC LEASING enjoys a good credit rating and rich and stable financing channels. In 2018, CCX International rated SINO IC LEASING 's main credit rating as AAA, and its rating outlook is stable. In recent years, the company has successively issued a variety of debt instruments such as corporate bonds, mid-tickets, short-term financing, and PPN, and it has been granted 100 billion yuan in bank credit, which has been highly recognized by the financial market.


SINO IC LEASING is headquartered in Shanghai. In order to make better use of its policy advantages, it provides efficient and high-quality services to industrial customers. It has set up development areas in domestic free trade pilot zones and integrated circuit industry clusters. It has established 13 subsidiaries in Beijing, Tianjin, Liaoning, Henan, Shaanxi, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Fujian, Guangdong, Hubei, Sichuan and other places, and set up overseas business headquarters SINO Holdings Limited in Hong Kong. In order to better integrate resources and give play to the advantages of investment and rent synergy, the company, together with Ziguang Group and Xinyihe Group, jointly launched the establishment of Zhongqing SINO Asset Management Company, forming an international service network based on local, multi-regional linkage, investment and rent synergy, and global radiation.


Looking to the future, SINO IC LEASING will continue to “Remain true to our original aspiration and keep our mission firmly in mind”. With the strong guidance of the National Integrated Circuit Industry Investment Fund and the strong support of government, industry, and financial institutions, we are committed to providing support for all links in the industry chain and provide more professional, high-quality and diversified comprehensive financial services customers.

当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
about sino IC leasing
关于芯鑫租赁

芯鑫融资租赁有限责任公司(简称“芯鑫租赁”)于 2015年8月27日在上海自贸区注册成立,是国内首家专注于集成电路产业的融资租赁公司,注册资本106.4994亿元。公司由国家集成电路产业投资基金(简称“大基金”)牵头发起,股东单位既包括中芯国际、紫光集团、长电科技、京东方、协鑫集团、三安集团等国内集成电路和半导体龙头企业,也包括国开国际、中原豫资投资控股集团、上海集成电路产业投资基金、海峡半导体、上海熔盛等专业投资机构,具有较强的产业和金融资源整合优势。

自成立以来,芯鑫租赁始终坚守服务产业发展的初心,按照《国家集成电路产业发展推进纲要》谋划的方向,与大基金紧密协同,结合产业特点和客户需求,努力发挥租赁业务优势,积极探索创新金融服务,在集成电路、半导体、战略新兴产业等多个板块积累了较为丰富的服务经验。通过综合运用直接融资租赁、售后回租赁、经营性租赁等不同形式的本外币租赁,配套商业保理、咨询等方式,先后为中芯国际、长江存储、紫光展锐、长电科技、中微半导体、沈阳拓荆等一批产业龙头企业和项目提供金融服务。截至2019年末,公司总资产规模达514亿元,累计实现投放820亿元, 70%以上投向集成电路及半导体领域。

芯鑫租赁享有良好的信用评级和丰富稳定的筹资渠道。2018年起,中诚信国际评定公司主体信用等级为AAA,评级展望稳定。公司近年来连续成功发行了公司债、中票、短融、PPN等多种债务工具,并获银行授信千亿元,得到金融市场高度认可。

芯鑫租赁总部位于上海,为更好地发挥政策优势,向产业客户提供高效优质服务,在境内自贸试验区、集成电路产业聚集地投棋布子,先后在北京、天津、辽宁、河南、陕西、江苏、浙江、福建、广东、湖北、四川等地设立13家子公司,并在香港设立了海外业务总部芯鑫控股有限公司。为了更好地整合资源,发挥投租协同优势,公司携手紫光集团、新怡和集团共同发起成立中青芯鑫资产管理公司,形成了立足本土、多地联动、投租协同、辐射全球的国际化服务网络。

展望未来,芯鑫租赁将继续“不忘初心,牢记使命”,在大基金的坚强引领和政府、产业、各金融机构等合作方的大力支持下,致力于为产业链各环节客户提供更为专业、优质、多元化的综合性金融服务。